Spotlighters Leadership


Position Name
Co-President Erika Copp
Co-President OPEN
VP of Membership Christy Mestel
Co-VP of Programs Katy Myers
Co-VP of Programs Shelly Hilger
VP of Publicity Corey Hilger
Treasurer OPEN
Secretary Carol Foster

Committee Chairs

Committee Name
Website/Social Media Christy Mestel/OPEN
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN
Tickets Oretta Croushore
Concessions OPEN
Cuisine OPEN
Flowers OPEN
Front of House Sean Croushore
Fundraising Jennifer Clevenger
Poster Distribution OPEN
Choir Attire Roberta Daetweiller
Special Events OPEN
Choir Hospitality OPEN
Choir Banquet Susan Gloeb/Shelly Hilger
Theatre Banquet Erika Copp
Sr. Gifts/Scholarships Erika Copp/OPEN